Reliability in everything we do

The most vulnerable link in the transportation logistics systems is improper or unreasonable use of transportation vehicles. Such negative effects lead, as a rule, to the overall decrease in productivity of the working process and, consequently, to the growth of unjustified costs.

Equipment of «Escort» brand is designed specially for the areas where the transportation vehicles profitability has to be determined, or where the financial costs of improper use have to be reduced. Production organization and quality control are carried out in compliance with the requirements of the quality management system ISO 9001-2015.

All «Escort» products underwent preliminary testing under real conditions and are perfectly integrated with various systems of transport monitoring.

«Escort» guarantees the highest productivity of equipment within the whole period of exploitation.

EQUIPMENT

CREATING ABSOLUTELY NEW PRODUCTS

Qualifications of our engineers and developers allow us to make equipment not only for standard tasks in the sphere of transport telematics, but also in compliance with the business needs of the automobile fleet owners.

If you need a non-standard solution, you can send us your requirements specification, or address any questions to our specialists.

SEND A TASK

We are always ready to place our equipment at your disposal for testing, so that you could under real conditions get evidence of the reliability of our products
in all their characteristics.
SEND A QUERY FOR A TEST
Test Icon

Надежность во всем, что мы делаем

Самое уязвленное место в системе построения транспортной логистики- нецелевое, либо нерациональное использование транспортного средства. Подобные отрицательные эффекты приводят, как правило, к снижению производительности всего рабочего процесса, и, как следствие, к увеличению неоправданных расходов.

Оборудование марки «Эскорт» разработано специально для тех областей, где необходимо выявить рентабельность работы транспортного средства, а также снизить финансовые издержки от нецелесообразного использования. Организация производства и контроль качества нашего оборудования осуществляются в соответствии с требованиями системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2015.

Все разработки «Эскорт» прошли предварительное тестирование в реальных условиях и отлично интегрируются с различными системами мониторинга транспорта.

Эскорт гарантирует наилучшую производительность оборудования в течение всего срока эксплуатации.

СОЗДАНИЕ

абсолютно новых продуктов

Квалификации наших разработчиков и конструкторов позволяют нам разрабатывать оборудование не только для решения стандартных задач в области транспортной телематики, но и в соответствии с бизнес-потребностями владельцев автопарков.

Если у Вас возникла необходимость в нестандартном решении задач, вы можете отправить нам свое техническое задание, либо задать вопросы специалистам.

Отправить тех. задание

Мы всегда готовы предоставить Вам оборудование на тестирование чтобы в реальных условиях Вы могли убедиться
в надежности нашего оборудования
отправить запрос на тест
Test Icon